Handle missing closing tag for all empty elements (#190)
authorBen Olive <sionide21@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 23:28:33 +0000 (19:28 -0400)
committerBob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 23:28:33 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
commit0a05238063668fec5a7ebb2037dd11552428fe8a
tree72f07d6025cbf60d309fdf53ddbb9fd80eccb86a
parenta6fdb9a3af1301c8be68cd1f85a87ce3028da07a
Handle missing closing tag for all empty elements (#190)

I got the full list of elements from:

  https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Glossary/empty_element
src/mochiweb_html.erl
test/mochiweb_html_tests.erl