Set minimum OTP to 18
authorBob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Thu, 5 May 2022 22:57:23 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
committerBob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 01:34:55 +0000 (18:34 -0700)
commit22032def84b22ecc81fa668c95f1365bcc0390bc
tree46ad7edda8963c40b0990c50274aa90a01c2ce36
parentfce80ef5e2c105405a39d3cdf4615f21e0d1d734
Set minimum OTP to 18
13 files changed:
.github/workflows/ci.yml
.travis.yml [deleted file]
CHANGES.md
README.md
rebar.config
src/mochijson2.erl
src/mochiweb.app.src
src/mochiweb_http.erl
src/mochiweb_session.erl
src/mochiweb_util.erl
test/mochiweb_base64url_tests.erl
test/mochiweb_http_tests.erl
test/mochiweb_test_util.erl