add map support for mochijson2:decode/2
authorOleg Nemanov <lego12239@yandex.ru>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:37:53 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
committerOleg Nemanov <lego12239@yandex.ru>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 13:21:57 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
commit2d734a9cbb3c4aad3159d0d54a3af998f129ffee
treeda0bc994ec096b82d035218fe0f174f3c3418956
parent9608d786efe474b862d3399d99c200bd36fc8942
add map support for mochijson2:decode/2

Option {format, map} switch output to map.
src/mochijson2.erl