Fix otp19 deprecation (#177)
authorUmberto Corponi <corponi@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:45:26 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerBob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:45:26 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
commit5ab5017b2b6ee98513b65f6429943d2cdc17301d
treefb65105db7338e04de81c1591b0de13273e83714
parent2d5c5ea9feab7c855c1ce480eb58ac890ef43ee5
Fix otp19 deprecation (#177)

* Fix warning for deprecated of crypto:rand_bytes/1

Since OTP 19 crypto:rand_bytes/1 has been deprecated
in favour of crypto:strong_rand_bytes/1.

* Fix warning for deprecated of random module

Since OTP 19 random has been deprecated in favour of rand.
rebar.config
src/mochiweb_multipart.erl
src/mochiweb_session.erl
test/mochiweb_base64url_tests.erl
test/mochiweb_tests.erl