A bit more cleanup for R15 emsgsize workaround
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 02:45:41 +0000 (22:45 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 02:49:14 +0000 (22:49 -0400)
commit5e47b285e3c332de111d0ef1dd2bc48c42ed9232
tree57135d8ef1463c8512d5a406d7b59c31a9c57ddb
parent22032def84b22ecc81fa668c95f1365bcc0390bc
A bit more cleanup for R15 emsgsize workaround

Since we're not inspecting the message in handle_invalid_msg_request any
longer, we don't have to pass the message in altogether.
src/mochiweb_http.erl