Add support for SameSite cookie setting (#203)
authorRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 15:00:46 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerBob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 15:00:46 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
commitc06e08ee29e215cc7f3e5f940fabf5f5834a7096
tree7cc06da597adc1004054cd4a3456b5eaf14c5dfa
parentb095122ebb36247e8c4cd798482b2960f74aa32d
Add support for SameSite cookie setting (#203)

Ref: https://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-ietf-httpbis-rfc6265bis-02
src/mochiweb_cookies.erl