Upgrade crypto functions to support OTP 23
authorncshaw <noahshaw11@yahoo.com>
Tue, 25 May 2021 17:46:21 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
committerncshaw <noahshaw11@yahoo.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 16:11:14 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
commitdae0ac36a1ab7a0c82bd1677847873d987bd5636
tree54b829f9ccf1c7d1f4c44252c86c5035a8fac7ab
parent070594e4d66163d662ac7e3bfb75dadcc922dd7c
Upgrade crypto functions to support OTP 23
.travis.yml
rebar
rebar.config
src/mochiweb_session.erl
src/mochiweb_socket.erl