mochiweb_html tags must start with a letter (#171)
authorvvoznesensky <vvoznesensky@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 02:09:07 +0000 (06:09 +0400)
committerBob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 02:09:07 +0000 (19:09 -0700)
commitdd26e09c9e30f1fa9f0bc6e7a78d552a6d404675
tree86b11bde868634b4192d3cc3afa67bd6e759b57c
parenta1ed381e1c4f56c7d1eaee2c2cb725719905a84a
mochiweb_html tags must start with a letter (#171)
src/mochiweb_html.erl
test/mochiweb_html_tests.erl