Rename master to main
authorBob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 20:39:11 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
committerBob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2021 15:53:31 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
commite9eb2f108b3c029c799d998eac651999c4117ebd
tree7e43b59c663a4dfad2a5236d2203d454b62d9ed7
parent04eba48bccaf0272e838e93c29f9ca16b73c5ab8
Rename master to main
.gitignore
CHANGES.md
src/mochiweb.app.src
support/templates/mochiwebapp_skel/rebar.config