create <html> if we see a HTML5 doctype
authorBob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 22:14:57 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
committerBob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 22:21:37 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
commitfa0b40ea2705dfcbe8af156851c69d737791ad70
treebbd38e2b230491e71401ad47e34d802d89485266
parent13f931660638432c79b4fbcaced500e9e7ab03c0
create <html> if we see a HTML5 doctype
src/mochiweb_html.erl
test/mochiweb_html_tests.erl