Change the way we store name and cli path
authorGarren Smith <garren.smith@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 12:12:24 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerGarren Smith <garren.smith@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 14:44:15 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit559d38973e49fb9369964c9062e11f60c638cc57
tree219b0e97bc75152adbb259280c6528dc332d9b4d
parent4d37f779493a36d49165ac741555b806823649dc
Change the way we store name and cli path
and can now be get/set from the config
bin/nmo-cli.js
package.json
src/help.js