chore(package): update nock to version 4.0.0
authorgreenkeeperio-bot <support@greenkeeper.io>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:45:51 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerGarren Smith <garren.smith@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 06:25:36 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
http://greenkeeper.io/

package.json

index 5f76f90..a89f3a5 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@
     "less": "~2.5.0",
     "marked-man": "~0.1.4",
     "mocha": "^2.3.4",
-    "nock": "^3.3.2",
+    "nock": "^4.0.0",
     "node-doc-generator": "robertkowalski/node-documentation-generator#sloppy"
   }
 }