chore(package): update bluebird to version 3.1.1
authorgreenkeeperio-bot <support@greenkeeper.io>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:54:39 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerGarren Smith <garren.smith@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 17:17:39 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
http://greenkeeper.io/

package.json

index ff8c93e..5f76f90 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
   "dependencies": {
     "JSONStream": "^1.0.6",
     "babel-preset-es2015": "^6.1.18",
-    "bluebird": "~3.0.5",
+    "bluebird": "~3.1.1",
     "bulkbadger": "^1.0.0",
     "config-chain": "~1.1.8",
     "couchbulkimporter": "^1.0.0",