Fix suspected bug in PLAINTEXT signature.
authorJason Davies <jason@jdd.local>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 21:59:42 +0000 (05:59 +0800)
committerTim Fletcher <tim@tfletcher.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 17:43:30 +0000 (01:43 +0800)
commit562597602b054f8e2412ff54d7957839aa88c2c5
tree839227d8968dc51bfe88aa52c34e67d39b051d34
parent5d93e6bf3b1593281a0f4a926f13c64dbcd9c4dc
Fix suspected bug in PLAINTEXT signature.

This JavaScript implementation:
http://oauth.googlecode.com/svn/code/javascript/oauth.js appears to
indicate that the signature only needs to be encoded once, not twice.
This makes erlang-oauth comply, assuming it is passed an already-decoded
signature to verify (which is usual when using something like Mochiweb,
for example).

Signed-off-by: Tim Fletcher <tim@tfletcher.com>
src/oauth_plaintext.erl