Add handy params_from_header_string/1.
authorJason Davies <jason@jdd.local>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 22:02:42 +0000 (06:02 +0800)
committerTim Fletcher <tim@tfletcher.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 17:43:31 +0000 (01:43 +0800)
commit8bf26038f9b65a88c4ce5f7965da84be29523c0a
treeae2cc9fcd4f5c88d62688bd593a5c2b199a68465
parent562597602b054f8e2412ff54d7957839aa88c2c5
Add handy params_from_header_string/1.

For use when decoding the OAuth's "Authorization" header.

Signed-off-by: Tim Fletcher <tim@tfletcher.com>
src/oauth_uri.erl