Fix CentOS 8 -> Rocky 8 alias main
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Sun, 3 Jul 2022 01:09:38 +0000 (21:09 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2022 01:17:46 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
commit04f5ddccd52347427744a8498184e9497134f958
tree8f1f416f28342c66c8d56b19547476b83a2f2bc1
parentab3311c45732b0e2c55839ccf66a021606ee1556
Fix CentOS 8 -> Rocky 8 alias
Makefile