Do not create build directory in ~
authorJoan Touzet <joant@atypical.net>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 07:08:16 +0000 (03:08 -0400)
committerJoan Touzet <joant@atypical.net>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:13:34 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
commit2bec4ec55d64f29c7c02088042a17ddb2b6baa02
tree866e90c971720a8866606b534da444f3a10f42db
parent7e059e7cbfa38d748d54b6f1f83d8b04ed5c9091
Do not create build directory in ~
Makefile