Support use of fake libmozjs185 pkg in automated pkg builds
authorJoan Touzet <joant@atypical.net>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:43:59 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerJoan Touzet <joant@atypical.net>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:16:49 +0000 (02:16 -0400)
commit34bfa2f8c30a7f5f48a8d34c08d3659fc9bb38eb
treec6d7893bb0091aa3379294d98556b2bc8a688095
parent2bec4ec55d64f29c7c02088042a17ddb2b6baa02
Support use of fake libmozjs185 pkg in automated pkg builds
Makefile
debian/control
debian/rules