Makefile.nightly -> Makefile
authorJoan Touzet <joant@atypical.net>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:47:01 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerJoan Touzet <joant@atypical.net>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 02:23:28 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
commit3aa72e8f515ebfcbdbdd2ee76ba6f65e9203fb6d
tree38fcc9abb8be81f1911ee341e77b753a786df297
parent8c9aaa42b56cb5ad30f348c874885abb86000296
Makefile.nightly -> Makefile
Makefile [moved from Makefile.nightly with 90% similarity]
README.md