Explicitly depend on both python2 and python3
authorJoan Touzet <wohali@apache.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 17:14:55 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:59:02 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
commit3ef64113f5ffc7b271c107a5c46a4004fa22ed7a
tree71d80868750b0dfcbe3917f79430a52cbffc8bac
parentb901e81f6ca377083f6f6db6bc2654d673959b4a
Explicitly depend on both python2 and python3
debian/control