protect main branch with .asf.yaml config (#75)
authorGlynn Bird <glynn.bird@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 13:23:11 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 13:23:11 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
commit44957a1a2e55416a1a99c1d10ade33b8de8a82ad
treef429814400e2644dc217642e6e39ff497a9f550e
parentcff02c2226249267ec85fad2c5b72b159b9002e4
protect main branch with .asf.yaml config (#75)
.asf.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]