debian: fix typo
authorJoan Touzet <wohali@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 17:47:17 +0000 (09:47 -0800)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 17:51:30 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
commit5927a675461369e802351bf5a0fe0cdb7ea7b069
tree1b1e449fe4a685bcf75e1b5b9198502682c99e61
parente7a318a53e82ab768bf7bb13241fa24b029c1da4
debian: fix typo
debian/couchdb.config