Modifications for openSUSE support (#36)
authorRolf Niepraschk <Rolf.Niepraschk@gmx.de>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:21:59 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:21:59 +0000 (04:21 -0500)
commit6836d217cfaf3ddba1a23525a1a013ef12d066f2
tree140d1b7c6066d6d62313bdccb1d8e3be37d23fb8
parent04a78741715a0ebbfa4a967e7a82bf599b86de33
Modifications for openSUSE support (#36)

* Modifications for openSUSE support
Makefile
js/rpm/SPECS/js.spec
rpm/SPECS/couchdb.spec