Fix init script exit code #28
authorS├ębastien Prud'homme <sebastien.prudhomme@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 09:04:23 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 18:34:54 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commit68ab3954bdfc60640fa84a39988e23973bdb30f6
tree67a7b02ab845ae7e616ee42e01b7a37ba241d857
parent579b65ccf66ca0441fea9440f7f91b21414e983f
Fix init script exit code #28
debian/couchdb.init
rpm/SOURCES/couchdb.init