Add extra protection to databases during package purge 52/head
authorRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 13:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 07:38:18 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commit7778d76b863235506942d1113aa7af9e0954e2e3
tree4900512fccc8f3a059169b4bb60660c2e2551186
parent43bfe76c3e0c45dca4dfe77a26d6b9aadeca268b
Add extra protection to databases during package purge
debian/couchdb.postrm
debian/couchdb.templates