Apply changes from apache/couchdb#446
authorJoan Touzet <joant@atypical.net>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 18:39:14 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 04:24:52 +0000 (23:24 -0500)
commit7a57d90812b4612540cf45eff0cc652702074f39
treefe6e47ec560aebb6c2a93867a50152a4bdc2e7d3
parent5927a675461369e802351bf5a0fe0cdb7ea7b069
Apply changes from apache/couchdb#446
snap/snapcraft.yaml