Use --platform to select container arch at runtime
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2022 14:32:49 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 14:05:03 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
commit7f1e10a3302e5ee9b292ea5ded8ad89b8b768bf8
treebd878aab43149991129b9ae4884f263ea261d082
parent54151f7245a1ce250b24846020e48fc71e7b636f
Use --platform to select container arch at runtime

The bugs seem to have been worked out here, so we can use multi-platform
container images like the ones we've generated for CI and still select
the runtime architecture we want if we need to build packages via QEMU.
Makefile
build.sh