Drop support for Ubuntu 16.04
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 12:56:43 +0000 (07:56 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 18:40:20 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
commit8464137dd311a2c12c3af911cbb2ef45cf6a4c13
tree4df106aabb7cb47f9e45e7ef13c4dcbcbc22103c
parenta241d573edd495026931a058d5dc238076c1c824
Drop support for Ubuntu 16.04
Makefile
build.sh