Add/update contribution guidelines, issue/PR templates for GH Issues
authorJoan Touzet <joant@atypical.net>
Wed, 17 May 2017 17:57:50 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 20 May 2017 20:16:53 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
commit8c9aaa42b56cb5ad30f348c874885abb86000296
tree57740f90f4769d5aa9461a55c70bca4803373f65
parentfe9ec2f4b7924ac34f062a35d06b15fbe6026cab
Add/update contribution guidelines, issue/PR templates for GH Issues
.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md [new file with mode: 0644]
.github/PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE.md [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md