Snap improvements
authorSimon Klassen <6997477+sklassen@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 05:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 05:09:03 +0000 (01:09 -0400)
commit956c3068e8fa26ec3de7b29c73ac256ff6109db1
tree3f6e71ce3233c6ab8ec12ac95b88a5a0f6ed2030
parent43bfe76c3e0c45dca4dfe77a26d6b9aadeca268b
Snap improvements

* Added warning on snap remove
* data now points to SNAP_COMMON with pre-refresh hook to migrate users
README-SNAP.md
snap/hooks/install
snap/hooks/pre-refresh [new file with mode: 0755]
snap/snapcraft.yaml