couchdb-query-server-node.git
5 years agoremove more accidental edits master
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 13:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
remove more accidental edits

5 years agoset up couchjs-node with EXTRA_DIST
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 12:50:11 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
set up couchjs-node with EXTRA_DIST

5 years agoremove unused module imports and improved module structure
Sven Lito [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:34:06 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
remove unused module imports and improved module structure

5 years agomove module exports past function decrarations
Sven Lito [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:33:11 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
move module exports past function decrarations

5 years agoapplied formatting for constancy
Sven Lito [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 08:23:07 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
applied formatting for constancy

5 years agoremove user-facing docs from in-src README, point to docs
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:13:11 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
remove user-facing docs from in-src README, point to docs

5 years agoremove last extra reference
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:35:08 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
remove last extra reference

5 years agoadd sandbox.js
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:28:47 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
add sandbox.js

5 years agoadd license headers
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:22:47 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
add license headers

5 years agohandle extras
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:16:13 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
handle extras

5 years agorm license file, we have one in hte top level
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:15:13 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
rm license file, we have one in hte top level

5 years agoadd couchjs-node from Jason
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
add couchjs-node from Jason