couchdb-query-server-node.git
8 years agohandle extras
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:16:13 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
handle extras

8 years agorm license file, we have one in hte top level
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:15:13 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
rm license file, we have one in hte top level

8 years agoadd couchjs-node from Jason
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
add couchjs-node from Jason