Fix type spec of recon:port_types/0
authorLuca Favatella <luca.favatella@erlang-solutions.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 12:08:08 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerLuca Favatella <luca.favatella@erlang-solutions.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 06:58:54 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
commit01e13db4655882ebbb16f5aae113f0b693687802
tree2fe83ac38d95e6e28fdea5442334ab4db14ee7dd
parent7e11ab6b83dbf0c369d938201801b89b5549a6aa
Fix type spec of recon:port_types/0
src/recon.erl
src/recon_lib.erl