Support extra message in traces
authorPéter Gömöri <gomoripeti@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 23:50:01 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committerPéter Gömöri <gomoripeti@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:08:59 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
commit0c077e43e82c7c07128ec66caeb7c16abadd39c4
tree07b308bbccfd1ddae796ef3a2b65721d69cfdf6d
parent75d70c7c08926d2f24f1ee6de14ee50fe8a52763
Support extra message in traces

Using the `message/1` action function in a match-spec sets an additional
message (aka the PAM result) appended to the trace message sent.
src/recon_trace.erl