Add an ability to pass custom formatter function
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 15:39:02 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 15:42:15 +0000 (08:42 -0700)
commit0f3a0c4e573f6834ca3d44d7ab59247d6171055d
treef527c0fe58000f0404859c25323424c4cbda64c0
parenta567348c4bce6268fa1f945a6325a08d7e656661
Add an ability to pass custom formatter function
src/recon_trace.erl