Add unit conversion for easier comparisons
authorLukas Larsson <lukas@erlang-solutions.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:03:37 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 18:02:01 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
commit12e7050b7d82a85e1c366377fc28912718ee0359
treed3c544f066d4e410699516d901c12f4894881707
parent757bce3e9181a8803ddd04cee4878ce74b2178ef
Add unit conversion for easier comparisons

When working with memory analysis, number often are quite big and become hard
to compare. Therefore it is nice to be able to work in giga/mega/kilo-bytes
depending on what memory you are currently looking at.

This commit adds support for changing which unit is used by all functions that
return a memory size.
src/recon_alloc.erl