Add recon_alloc:allocators(types) to view stats across types
authorLukas Larsson <lukas@erlang.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:22:33 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerLukas Larsson <lukas@erlang.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit18066ffb06c8692e660572dcecc6c9039d3fa607
treeb8ef93ced93c6a2dbf33977812cc06577135b48f
parent4284a6683da3153c1b7751d552432b4e7ee295d3
Add recon_alloc:allocators(types) to view stats across types
src/recon_alloc.erl
test/recon_alloc_SUITE.erl