Adding travis support
authorFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:20:39 +0000 (09:20 -0800)
committerFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:22:33 +0000 (09:22 -0800)
commit394130c97b05f96b2975663bb3f9498f17b26f35
treebfba5e16ade2845d2125ebd56905d65188b62c85
parent4d38301322f3f7bb4f092c7ec18544568a04d44c
Adding travis support
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md