cache field names
authorBartek Górny <bartlomiej.gorny@erlang-solutions.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 16:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerBartek Górny <bartek@gorny.edu.pl>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit5177ac724d732df5e47e6b983576165df31a2975
tree783f3c9646b1afc0fb0d98a71679cb2c5a4f5957
parent4a01261966dd078d42cbf62447497598987b0c54
cache field names
src/recon_rec.erl
test/recon_rec_SUITE.erl