Fix division by zero on usage/2 call
authorFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:54:40 +0000 (08:54 -0500)
committerFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 18:04:36 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
commit5c58e506457251a96450baf24eca834bb9eebb56
treefda70508022e2d7ddc199faec31fd9d05a65ddc2
parent4cf52082d4bc60799ea69533547203e557b43fc6
Fix division by zero on usage/2 call

This always used integers, but with the new unit setting for
recon_alloc, it is now possible to get floating point values in there.

This makes the call handle them.
src/recon_alloc.erl