swap meanings of 'all' and 'none' in field limits
authorBartek Górny <bartek@gorny.edu.pl>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:52:17 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerBartek Górny <bartlomiej.gorny@erlang-solutions.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:35:51 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit61a0aff3a23d0b747798c2b0077fb3400e104271
treed52c505bd68e6c0d861ac02e3d8da5edc0c44afe
parent7e736d7a3a1403121d7633973296e870eaf25afd
swap meanings of 'all' and 'none' in field limits
src/recon_rec.erl
test/recon_rec_SUITE.erl