Fix bugs in maps and records printing
authorFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Thu, 16 May 2019 14:09:41 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
committerFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Thu, 16 May 2019 14:16:09 +0000 (10:16 -0400)
commit6e175b35a6c317346e41fe5d17f3b4712a660a92
treecd36e7d26bab4103c17be06803d4dd92f1b66ee1
parente51bc3c31a98f513307cc9b4ae8abf5c31fb77d0
Fix bugs in maps and records printing

- improper lists are now handled
- can handle printing filtered maps when not in an imported record but
  still in a tuple
- clean up function exports and docs
src/recon_map.erl
src/recon_rec.erl
src/recon_trace.erl