improved process management
authorBartlomiej Górny <bartlomiej.gorny@erlang-solutions.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:38:27 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerBartlomiej Górny <bartlomiej.gorny@erlang-solutions.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit75f292220f070b87165a08048f367e70610bb0a3
treef2866f889f2470be60e55cfaac108727d3528927
parentd03d78e6c68cc489481b0b0cd1a23523f04af2f8
improved process management
src/recon_map.erl
src/recon_rec.erl
src/recon_trace.erl