use special formatting only if rec module is activated
authorBartek Górny <bartlomiej.gorny@erlang-solutions.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 07:45:22 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerBartek Górny <bartek@gorny.edu.pl>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:43:08 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit7da65553cd39916834dfd937abc754388335614c
tree37bb1b4fec50d82102a03fe4dca5e18317875a13
parentce229fd4d94b2734bf2343a2b1405072f9c0a47f
use special formatting only if rec module is activated
src/recon_lib.erl
src/recon_rec.erl
src/recon_trace.erl