Extracting sublist_top_n, adding tests
authorFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:33:01 +0000 (08:33 -0400)
committerFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:34:20 +0000 (08:34 -0400)
commit8c69535d5aea9e337a7117a7da249062fdb02b60
treeb51bc531ee913e5f659edf34875f90038b84570b
parent70f167375b56dd6e45fdc8b4333123d6b3aed9e0
Extracting sublist_top_n, adding tests

This allows a more complete match and description of prior requirements
there.
README.md
src/recon.erl
src/recon_lib.erl
test/recon_lib_SUITE.erl