fixed and extended documentation
authorBartek Gorny <bartlomiej.gorny@erlang-solutions.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:37:28 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerBartek Gorny <bartlomiej.gorny@erlang-solutions.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:07:31 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commita9533b18dc8c97584b0da1acce72a6f20c771e5b
tree8a84ef9e4faeeedc70fada372f1cd7b7085aae4c
parentb02ce893afff3733f52114f503a150ac8204b4e0
fixed and extended documentation
src/recon_map.erl