optimize find top n in a list method
authorzhongwencool <zhognwencool@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:40:16 +0000 (02:40 +0800)
committerzhongwencool <zhognwencool@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:31:56 +0000 (03:31 +0800)
commitb0d1e71f1294cba7b7a18537ca574d2c3e038634
tree7627e7d523cb1feabaec1ac1a3bf94467f9c9d12
parent3e96fddccfa3e736528ae9fe83051877cbc60967
optimize find top n in a list method
src/recon.erl