Dropping parallelism from port_info
authorFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:35:01 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
committerFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 18:03:19 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
commitb30ecdab8377393e5019d962659801054758cfc7
tree656ae7efdf2eac12d18383d90839cc338c8cb2be
parent4522490c6ef3f7a86dc6e3b22e8f40758e5873d3
Dropping parallelism from port_info

This allows better backwards compatibility with all OTP versions
README.md
src/recon.erl