src/recon.app.src: Remove deprecated `maintainers` field
authorJean-Sébastien Pédron <jean-sebastien@rabbitmq.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 07:04:25 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerJean-Sébastien Pédron <jean-sebastien@rabbitmq.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 13:43:01 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commitcb01e7ef63a92d2e273d03eebed8bd3f470c19e4
treec908e384f797b3cc068dc5b7a34cd34c2f926cb8
parentd206723d79913445fde285d8a3b40abf8b9920fd
src/recon.app.src: Remove deprecated `maintainers` field

Hex.pm does not accept the `maintainers` field anymore and refuse to
publish if it exists.
src/recon.app.src