added specs; iolists everywhere; faster filtering with limits; some cleanup
authorBartek Górny <bartlomiej.gorny@erlang-solutions.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 16:43:52 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerBartek Górny <bartek@gorny.edu.pl>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commitce229fd4d94b2734bf2343a2b1405072f9c0a47f
treeb186d591f9f255c8e98f82f1ac4ac263bf7c08bd
parent5177ac724d732df5e47e6b983576165df31a2975
added specs; iolists everywhere; faster filtering with limits; some cleanup
src/recon_rec.erl